SAP AG invites press, bloggers and analysts to attend its press conference at CeBIT 2014, being held March 10-14 in Hanover, Germany.
The press conference will be led by Bill McDermott, co-CEO and member of the Executive Board of SAP AG, and Michael Kleinemeier, president, Middle & Eastern Europe (MEE) Region, SAP.

SAP Press Conference: Monday, March 10
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. PST
The session will be broadcast here. Questions can be sent to press@sap.com and submitted via Twitter to @SAPCeBIT.
SAP Press and Analyst Roundtable: Monday, March 10
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. CET / 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 a.m. – 6:30 a.m. PST
The session will be broadcast here.
For announcements, blog posts, videos and other coverage during CeBIT 2014, visit the SAP Newsroom. Follow SAP on Twitter at @sapnews.

See more at: http://www.news-sap.com/sap-to-host-press-conference-and-roundtable...

Views: 18

© 2020   Created by Maisam Agha.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service